Send to PrinterContact Us WWIS Home Page
Sunday 5v5 A( June15) League Schedule


Date Start Facility Home Pts Visitor Pts
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
  09:00 PM Field 4 TBA Souza 60 Wolf Pack 18
  10:00 PM Field 4 Blue Mountain State 6 My Name is Jeff 66
Sun, Jul 12, 2015
  08:00 PM Field 4 Wolf Pack 54 Ducks 54
  09:00 PM Field 4 My Name is Jeff 34 TBA Souza 19
Sun, Jul 19, 2015
  08:00 PM Field 4 Ducks My Name is Jeff
  09:00 PM Field 3 TBA Souza Blue Mountain State
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
  08:00 PM Field 4 My Name is Jeff Wolf Pack
  09:00 PM Field 4 Blue Mountain State Ducks
Sun, Aug 2, 2015
  08:00 PM Field 3 Wolf Pack Blue Mountain State
  09:00 PM Field 3 Ducks TBA Souza
Sun, Aug 9, 2015
  08:00 PM Field 4 My Name is Jeff Blue Mountain State
  09:00 PM Field 4 Wolf Pack TBA Souza
Sun, Aug 16, 2015
  08:00 PM Field 3 Ducks Wolf Pack
  09:00 PM Field 3 TBA Souza My Name is Jeff
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
  09:00 PM Field 3 My Name is Jeff Ducks
  09:00 PM Field 4 Blue Mountain State TBA Souza
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
  08:00 PM Field 4 Ducks Blue Mountain State
  09:00 PM Field 3 Wolf Pack My Name is Jeff
Sun, Sep 6, 2015
  08:00 PM Field 4 Blue Mountain State Wolf Pack
  09:00 PM Field 4 TBA Souza Ducks


Wide World of Indoor Sports reserves the right to change team schedules as needed. Please contact our office at 401-295-1234 with any scheduling questions or concerns.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 7/13/2015 11:13 PM