Send to PrinterContact Us WWIS Home Page
Sunday Coed A (June15) League Schedule


Date Start Facility Home Pts Visitor Pts
Sun, Jun 21, 2015
  09:00 PM Field 2 South FC 5 Jail Breakers 8
Sun, Jun 28, 2015
  08:00 PM Field 2 Palmira 3 South FC 7
  09:00 PM Field 1 Tornado Whales 7 Jail Breakers 7
Sun, Jul 12, 2015
  09:00 PM Field 1 Jail Breakers 10 Palmira 3
  10:00 PM Field 2 Buddy Cianci Jr. High 3 South FC 2
  10:00 PM Field 4 K.B Basuda 10 Tornado Whales 6
Sun, Jul 19, 2015
  07:00 PM Field 1 Buddy Cianci Jr. High K.B Basuda
  10:00 PM Field 3 Palmira Tornado Whales
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
  08:00 PM Field 1 South FC Tornado Whales
  08:00 PM Field 3 Buddy Cianci Jr. High Palmira
  09:00 PM Field 2 K.B Basuda Jail Breakers
Sun, Aug 2, 2015
  09:00 PM Field 1 Jail Breakers Buddy Cianci Jr. High
  09:00 PM Field 2 K.B Basuda South FC
Sun, Aug 9, 2015
  09:00 PM Field 2 Buddy Cianci Jr. High Tornado Whales
  10:00 PM Field 1 Palmira K.B Basuda
Sun, Aug 16, 2015
  08:00 PM Field 1 Tornado Whales K.B Basuda
  09:00 PM Field 1 Jail Breakers South FC
  10:00 PM Field 1 Palmira Buddy Cianci Jr. High
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
  07:00 PM Field 1 South FC Buddy Cianci Jr. High
  09:00 PM Field 1 Tornado Whales Jail Breakers
  09:00 PM Field 2 K.B Basuda Palmira
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
  08:00 PM Field 2 Tornado Whales Palmira
  09:00 PM Field 1 Jail Breakers Buddy Cianci Jr. High
  10:00 PM Field 2 South FC K.B Basuda


Wide World of Indoor Sports reserves the right to change team schedules as needed. Please contact our office at 401-295-1234 with any scheduling questions or concerns.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 7/13/2015 11:13 PM