Send to PrinterContact Us WWIS Home Page
Tues co-ed B/C (June15) League Schedule


Date Start Facility Home Pts Visitor Pts
Tue, Jun 2, 2015
  08:00 PM Field 1 Ca-Gin Concrete 13 Myrtle Beach 7
  09:00 PM Field 1 Riptides 6 Trout Squad 3
Tue, Jun 9, 2015
  08:00 PM Field 4 TBA Ramsay 1 Trout Squad 6
  09:00 PM Field 4 Ca-Gin Concrete 9 Riptides 2
Tue, Jun 16, 2015
  08:00 PM Field 1 Trout Squad 1 Myrtle Beach 6
  09:00 PM Field 1 Riptides 6 TBA Ramsay 1
Tue, Jun 23, 2015
  08:00 PM Field 4 TBA Ramsay 1 Ca-Gin Concrete 10
  09:00 PM Field 4 Myrtle Beach 4 Riptides 5
Tue, Jun 30, 2015
  08:00 PM Field 1 Trout Squad 4 Ca-Gin Concrete 10
  09:00 PM Field 1 Myrtle Beach 7 TBA Ramsay 2
Tue, Jul 7, 2015
  08:00 PM Field 1 Myrtle Beach Ca-Gin Concrete
  09:00 PM Field 1 Trout Squad Riptides
Tue, Jul 14, 2015
  08:00 PM Field 1 Trout Squad TBA Ramsay
  09:00 PM Field 1 Riptides Ca-Gin Concrete
Tue, Jul 21, 2015
  08:00 PM Field 1 Myrtle Beach Trout Squad
  09:00 PM Field 1 TBA Ramsay Riptides
Tue, Jul 28, 2015
  08:00 PM Field 2 Ca-Gin Concrete TBA Ramsay
  09:00 PM Field 2 Riptides Myrtle Beach
Tue, Aug 4, 2015
  08:00 PM Field 1 Ca-Gin Concrete Trout Squad
  09:00 PM Field 1 TBA Ramsay Myrtle Beach


Wide World of Indoor Sports reserves the right to change team schedules as needed. Please contact our office at 401-295-1234 with any scheduling questions or concerns.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 7/13/2015 11:13 PM