Send to PrinterContact Us WWIS Home Page
Wednesday Coed A/B (May15) League Schedule


Date Start Facility Home Pts Visitor Pts
Wed, Jun 3, 2015
  09:00 PM Field 4 South County Guns & Hoses 9 Its Getting Messi 10
  10:00 PM Field 1 TBA Lattinville 10 Velociraptors 4
Wed, Jun 10, 2015
  08:00 PM Field 3 TBA Lattinville 5 Its Getting Messi 5
  10:00 PM Field 2 Ortega FC 4 Velociraptors 4
Wed, Jun 17, 2015
  08:00 PM Field 1 Velociraptors 5 South County Guns & Hoses 3
  08:00 PM Field 2 Its Getting Messi 5 Ortega FC 4
Wed, Jun 24, 2015
  09:00 PM Field 1 Ortega FC 4 South County Guns & Hoses 9
  10:00 PM Field 1 South County Guns & Hoses 1 TBA Lattinville 7
Wed, Jul 1, 2015
  08:00 PM Field 2 Ortega FC 3 TBA Lattinville 8
  10:00 PM Field 1 Its Getting Messi 2 Velociraptors 1
Wed, Jul 8, 2015
  08:00 PM Field 1 Velociraptors TBA Lattinville
  09:00 PM Field 1 Its Getting Messi South County Guns & Hoses
Wed, Jul 15, 2015
  08:00 PM Field 2 Its Getting Messi TBA Lattinville
  09:00 PM Field 3 Velociraptors Ortega FC
Wed, Jul 22, 2015
  10:00 PM Field 1 Ortega FC Its Getting Messi
  10:00 PM Field 2 South County Guns & Hoses Velociraptors
Wed, Jul 29, 2015
  09:00 PM Field 1 South County Guns & Hoses Ortega FC
  09:00 PM Field 2 Velociraptors Its Getting Messi
Wed, Aug 5, 2015
  08:00 PM Field 3 TBA Lattinville Ortega FC
  09:00 PM Field 3 TBA Lattinville South County Guns & Hoses


Wide World of Indoor Sports reserves the right to change team schedules as needed. Please contact our office at 401-295-1234 with any scheduling questions or concerns.
Powered by MaxEnterpriseŽ, a product of Maximum Solutions, Inc. 7/13/2015 11:13 PM